Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

My Haunted Heart

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/4/2014
From ABC Family: Hanna arrives in Ravenswood. Olivia and Luke learn the truth about what happened to their father.
Episode Guide

Along Came a Spider

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/28/2014
From ABC Family: The Ravenswood Police make an arrest for the murder of Luke and Olivia's father.
Episode Guide

I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/21/2014
From ABC Family: Remy's increasingly terrifying dreams send her to a sleep clinic.
Episode Guide

Home is Where the Heart Is

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/14/2014
From ABC Family: An ominous discovery is made at the Matheson house.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/7/2014
From ABC Family: Fresh off his trip to Rosewood, Caleb struggles to deal with the aftermath of his brief time with Miranda on the other side.
Episode Guide

Scared to Death

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/19/2013
From ABC Family: In the season finale Remy unwittingly uncovers a major clue to breaking the curse, and Caleb thinks Miranda is indanger.
Episode Guide

The Devil Has a Face

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/11/2013
From ABC Family: Caleb seeks out a long lost relative in the hopes to better understand his current situation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/5/2013
From ABC Family: The group performs a s?ance in hopes of communicating with a spirit who might have answers totheir questions.
Episode Guide

Death and the Maiden

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/29/2013
From ABC Family: Caleb struggles in the aftermath of what happened at the Ravenswood Homecoming Parade.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/22/2013
From ABC Family: After opting to stay in Ravenswood to help out new pal Miranda, Caleb begins to rethink his decision, especially after he meets Miranda's cold and unwelcoming uncle Raymond (Steven Cabral).