Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Every Picture Tells a Story

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/4/2007
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/27/2007
Episode Guide

Inner Child

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/20/2007
When everyone is aware that Raines is speaking to himself, again, it doesn't take long before he is is forced to go see a psychiatrist.
Episode Guide

5th Step

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/13/2007
The body of the wife of an old friend of Raines' is discovered. The woman, who was murdered, had an Aryan Nation insignia inscribed on her chest.
Episode Guide

Stone Dead

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/6/2007
A 20-year-old drug dealer, who aspired to be a comic book illustrator and change his life, is found dead in LA.
Episode Guide

Reconstructing Alice

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/30/2007
After an homeless woman is found murdered in an alley, Raines must investigate. Contrary to what he originally imagines, his investigation leads him into a more complicated case.
Episode Guide

Meet Juan Doe

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/22/2007
Raines and his team have to put the pieces together when a decomposing body shows up in the Venice canals.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/15/2007
When a teenage girl, Sandy Boudreau, is found murdered, Detective Michael Raines is called to find out who killed her.