Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Home Sweet Home

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Vanessa's performance art causes commotion. Everyone led by Eric helps to stop their eviction. Lisa accidentally meets John in the market and they talk about their relationship.
Episode Guide

Finding a Voice

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Dylan's mom comes to visit and tells Dylan that she is getting a divorce. Lisa and John's band gets will play with Deep Rock Drive in Las Vegas.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Dylan and Eric talk about their relationship and maybe going out in a date. Jed learns something about his family.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Having broken up with Danny, Debra works at coping with her new single life. Meanwhile, Lisa has unwelcome results from the video demo she made.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Dylan struggles to tell her boss a secret that could get her fired. Jed promises Lisa to make her a video to advertise her skills.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/26/2008
Dylan posts a video blog that spills several of her friend's secrets and sends their world spiraling.