Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/15/2016
From ABC: It's graduation day for the NATS of Quantico, while, in the future, Alex and her team find themselves head-to-head with the terrorist.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/8/2016
From ABC: The NATS are excited that graduation is near as they prepare to leave Quantico and head out into the real world for their new assignments.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/1/2016
From ABC: With only a few weeks until graduation, the NATS are dispatched to various field offices where Alex and Ryan find themselves working a case together.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/24/2016
From ABC: It's career day at Quantico as the NATS meet representatives from various FBI branches to help them decide their future paths.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/17/2016
From ABC: At Quantico, the NATs look into each other's background to determine who gets high-level security clearance, and in the process Alex, Shelby and Iris learn some surprising truths about Drew, Will and Caleb.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/10/2016
From ABC: At Quantico, the NATS' current assignment is to learn about human trafficking when Liam and Miranda challenge them to cross the U.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/3/2016
From ABC: At Quantico, the NATS are given a training exercise that hits too close to home for Shelby.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/27/2016
From ABC: A terror cell tries to infiltrate Quantico, forcing Miranda and Liam to pay a deadly price.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/20/2016
From ABC: At Quantico, the NATS team up for defensive driving lessons while tensions between Liam and Drew explode, resulting in shocking admissions and consequences.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/13/2016
From ABC: This week the NATS learn how to source information from confidential informants, but when they test their skills in the real world, they soon realize being an agent is not as easy as it seems.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/6/2016
From ABC: Alex finds herself in the middle of a congressional hearing to testify about the terrorist bombings.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/13/2015
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/6/2015
From ABC: At Quantico, an emergency disciplinary hearing causes deep secrets to be spilled, while in the future Alex works covertly with her team to find the real bomber before her time runs out.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/29/2015
From ABC: At "Quantico," the NATS attend a class with guest speaker Dr. Susan Langdon, played by Anne Heche.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2015
From ABC: In the future, the FBI computer system is hacked and confidential files go public leading Alex to the conclusion that a second bomb is in play somewhere in NYC.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/8/2015
From ABC: It's midterm exam time at Quantico where the NATS are given an explosive assignment which results in some people going home for good.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/1/2015
From ABC: The NATs learn surveillance by putting it into practice with Miranda and her troubled son, Charlie.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2015
From ABC: The trainees leave campus for the first time while undergoing their first undercover assignment.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2015
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2015
From ABC: At Quantico, Alex finally receives information about her father and his FBI past, but in the future it's her mother, Sita, who plays a key role when Liam convinces her to participate in a press conference on national television begging Alex to turn herself in.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2015
From ABC: Alex is on the run and must outsmart Liam and his team to get into her apartment for anything that could help clear her name.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2015
From ABC: A diverse group of recruits has arrived at the FBI Quantico Base for training. They are the best, the brightest and the most vetted, so it seems impossible that one of them is suspected of masterminding the biggest attack on New York City since 9/11.