Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Break-Up

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/26/2014
Series finale
Episode Guide

A Nightmare on State Street

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/19/2014
From USA: Gus has been suffering from terrifying nightmares, so he goes to dream therapy to help alleviate the problem.
Episode Guide

"A Touch of Sweevil

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/12/2014
From USA: Shawn is ecstatic when he discovers he's finally been invited to a prestigious paranormal convention for police consultants.
Episode Guide

Shawn And Gus Truck Things Up

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/5/2014
From USA: Shawn and Gus are bummed to find out the owner of their favorite food truck has been murdered.
Episode Guide

1967: A Psych Odyssey

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/26/2014
From USA: Lassiter is determined to be appointed Chief of Police, so he sets out to prove himself worthy of the job by solving the murder of the Mayor’s beloved uncle, Archie Baxter, who was killed back in the 60s but the case was never solved.
Episode Guide

Cog Blocked

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/5/2014
From USA: Gus is determined to solve the murder of a man whose life was strangely similar to his own.
Episode Guide

Someone's Got a Woody

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/29/2014
From USA: A man enters the morgue and tells Woody that he was framed for the murder of the person lying dead on the slab.
Episode Guide

Remake A.K.A. Cloudy...With a Chance of Improvement

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/22/2014
From USA: A star studded cast of Psych ALL STARS joins our crew as they dive back into 2006 and re-tell the story of Sandra Panitch, a woman wrongfully accused of the murder of local weatherman Jackson Hale.
Episode Guide

S.E.I.Z.E. the Day

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/15/2014
From USA: Lassiter receives some life-changing news and begins to lose his nerve on the job. As a result, he enlists Shawn and Gus to help him take down a dangerous criminal who tried to kill the SBPD’s Interim Chief while he was giving a speech at a press conference.
Episode Guide

Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guster's Goblet of Fire

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/8/2014
Shawn and Gus head to London.