Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/11/2012
From USA: After over 20 years of searching, the body of Veronica Towne has been found, and Shawn, Gus and Henry reopen the case and revisit all the old suspects, including the son of a millionaire who was dating her at the time she went missing.
Episode Guide

True Grits

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/4/2012
From USA: An impassioned chef from the South, who seeks restitution after his robbery conviction is overturned by The Innocence Project, hires Shawn and Gus to help him find the actual culprit for whom he spent time in jail for.
Episode Guide

Autopsy Turvy

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/28/2012
From USA: After a mortician brings to light a mistake Woody the coroner made while performing an autopsy, Shawn and Gus try to figure out the body's real cause of death as well as save Woody from losing his job.
Episode Guide

Let's Doo-Wop It Again

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/21/2012
From USA: When the founder of "Right Now", Santa Barbara's oldest at-risk youth program, is shot and almost killed, Shawn, Gus and a few members of Gus's a capella group from college investigate to find the culprit.
Episode Guide

Shawn and the Real Girl

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/14/2012
From USA: Sean and Gus go undercover to investigate the attempted murder of a contestant of a reality show.
Episode Guide

Heeeeere's Lassie

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/7/2012
From USA: After Lassiter moves into a new condo building and strange things start to happen to him, he is forced to hire Shawn and Gus to figure out what could be causing the supposed paranormal disturbance.
Episode Guide

Indiana Shawn and the Temple of the Kinda Crappy, Rusty Old Dagger

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/29/2012
From USA: Despereaux, Shawn and Gus race against an evil gang of art thieves to find a mythical dagger that, according to legend, will unlock the hidden treasure of a deceased billionaire.
Episode Guide

Neil Simon's Lover's Retreat

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/14/2011
Shawn and Juliet's romantic getaway is interrupted by a murder case.
Episode Guide

The Tao of Gus

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
Shawn and Gus hide a woman suspected of murder in a remote community.
Episode Guide

In for a Penny...

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/30/2011
Juliet gets a visit from her estranged father.
Episode Guide

Shawn Interrupted

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/16/2011
Shawn and Gus head to the Mental Hospital to investigate a case.
Episode Guide

Dead Man's Curveball

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/9/2011
Shawn goes undercover as a hitting instructor.
Episode Guide

The Amazing Psych-Man & Tap Man, Issue

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/2/2011
Shawn and Gus investigate a masked vigilante.
Episode Guide

This Episode Sucks

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/26/2011
Lassiter meets a mysterious woman whom Shawn thinks is a murderer.
Episode Guide

Last Night Gus

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
Shawn and Gus can't remember what happened the night before.
Episode Guide

Shawn Rescues Darth Vader

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
From USA: An 11 year-old kid hires Shawn and Gus to retrieve his stolen Darth Vader action figure collectible from the British Ambassador's son's.