Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Finale, Part 2

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/5/2008
As the fourth season draws to a close, one designer, with the help of Victoria "Posh" Beckham, is finally chosen as the winner of Project Runway.
Episode Guide

Finale, Part 1

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/27/2008
The remaining finalists are getting their showcases ready for Fashion Week in Bryant Park in New York City.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/20/2008
All the Season 4 designers reunite to dish on what really happened during the season.
Episode Guide

The Art of Fashion

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/13/2008
For their last challenge before Fashion Week competition, the designers must make outfits using their own artistic expressions.
Episode Guide

Raw Talent

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/6/2008
The remaining designers must come up with clothing that are inspired by female professional wrestlers.
Episode Guide

Even Designers Get The Blues

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/23/2008
The remaining designers have to put their own spin on denim fabric.
Episode Guide

On Garde!

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/16/2008
The designers have to come up with outfits that are based on various hairstyles. Italian fashion designer Alberta Ferretti is the guest judge for the week.
Episode Guide

What a Girl Wants

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/9/2008
The remaining designers are asked to create prom dresses for a group of teen girls.
Episode Guide

Eye Candy

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/2/2008
The designers choose items from a chocolate shop to make their outfits.
Episode Guide

What's the Skinny?

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/12/2007
The remaining designers are in a challenge that involves seamless fashion transformations.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/5/2007
The remaining designers must split up into teams to participate in a battle involving major fashion faux pas.
Episode Guide

Fashion Giant

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/28/2007
The remaining designers try to measure up as they begin working for a very different client.
Episode Guide

I Started Crying

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/21/2007
The contestants are faced with their second challenge which involves a fashion icon.
Episode Guide

Sew Me What You Got

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/14/2007
In the fourth-season opener, the new crop of designers invades New York City. Then, it's pins-and-needles time when the first challenge finds the newbies racing to design whatever they want.