Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/2/2007
Michael tries to save his brother and himself from the unstoppable Mahone. Kellerman's testimony at Sarah's trial proves different from what was expected, could this be the end for Sarah?
Episode Guide

Fin Del Camino

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/26/2007
The day has finally come for Sara's trial while critical information that will exonerate her is being debunked.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/19/2007
Sara sacrifices herself for the safety of Michael so the brothers can get on with their final plan to attain freedom, but their plan gets 'shipwrecked'.
Episode Guide

Sweet Caroline

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/5/2007
An unlikely alliance forms between Bellick and Sucre while Michael is determined to face the president.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/26/2007
T-Bag digs deep and finds his 'nice-side' with the help of a psychiatrist. Michael, Lincoln, and Sarah get their hands on evidence needed to bring down The Company, while Kellerman is close to finding the President.
Episode Guide

Bad Blood

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/19/2007
Michael and Sara request Henry Pope's help to retrieve the information that will topple The Company.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/5/2007
C-Note gets into a tricky situation when a robber holds up the diner he is in and demands every-one into the storage room until the police arrive.
Episode Guide

The Message

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/29/2007
In Mexico, Sucre gets a car but gets in trouble by the police. Bellick has more trouble as the new inmate as prisoners who suffered with him want revenge.
Episode Guide

John Doe

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/22/2007
Bellick gets a taste of the medicine he gave out when he was the Captain and Agent Mahone's ex-wife makes another appearance.
Episode Guide

The Killing Box

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/27/2006
Bellick is anything but happy about his sudden homecoming-to Fox River.Elsewhere, Michael and Lincoln might face a homecoming of their own.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/20/2006
With Mahone on their trail, Michael, Lincoln, their father, and Sucre make a run for the getaway plane.
Episode Guide

Bolshoi Booze

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/13/2006
As Lincoln tries to reunite with Michael, he has to say goodbye to another loved one. Michael attempts to obtain a getaway plane.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/6/2006
As Michael reunites with Sara, Mahone and Kellerman strive to make sure they stay apart.On the road with LJ, Lincoln meets his father.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/30/2006
In an effort to learn more about his pursuer Michael cozies up to Mahone's wife. L.J. and Lincoln have a bumpy road-trip.
Episode Guide

Dead Fall

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/23/2006
In his efforts to try to get hold of all of the money Sucre runs into some unexpected difficulties. And Captain Bellick and his partner have not given up on finding their old inmates.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/2/2006
Michael, Sucre, T-Bag and C-Note claim the hidden treasure.An anxious Lincoln risks everything to get to LJ.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/25/2006
Mahone takes an interest in the story of DB Cooper.In their quest to find Westmoreland's treasure, Michael and Lincoln travel house-to-house in Utah.
Episode Guide

Map 1213

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/18/2006
Michael and Lincoln are eager to locate the Double K ranch where Westmoreland hid his millions.Sucre goes to Las Vegas to prevent Maricruz from marrying his cousin Hector.
Episode Guide

First Down

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/11/2006
Bellick, now teamed up with Michael, Lincoln and Nika, sets out to find the money stolen by Westmoreland during the 1971 skyjacking.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/4/2006
Michael and a wounded Lincoln try to outmaneuver Mahone, who is hot on their trail. Sara gets a surprise visit to her bedside.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/28/2006
Mahone tries to lure the escapees by targeting an imprisoned LJ. Michael and Lincoln come up with a plan to free LJ from jail.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/21/2006
As eight hours has passed since the escape, Michael, Lincoln, Sucre, C-Note and Abruzzi attempt to evade their seekers.