Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Master of Pirates

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 8/28/2007
The final three face off with a group of past cut adrift pirates.
Episode Guide

Dirty Deeds…Not Done Dirt Cheap

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/21/2007
Ben is left on the Red Crew, seperated from Christa and Jay, who are on the Black Crew. His attempts at throwing the expedition work as the Black Crew walks away with $40,000 in treasure.
Episode Guide

Liar, Liar...Pirates On Fire

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/14/2007
The final five pirates remain, and Ben and Christa deliberate on Jay's methods/schemes to remove the captain (Christa) from power.
Episode Guide

A Judas In Their Midst

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/7/2007
The remaining six pirates sleep in the next morning, attributed to their more lenient captain, Christa.
Episode Guide

Chickens with Their Heads Cut Off

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/1/2007
In the aftermath of one pirate's dismissal, a new powerful alliance emerges.
Episode Guide

24 Hour Party Pirates

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/24/2007
The ship's command is rocked to its foundation when an unexpected twist shocks them all! When the captain's bounty is recovered, a change in the Pirate's Code is unleashed on the winning crew.
Episode Guide

Spirits in the Material World

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/17/2007
Pirates who have been cut adrift return to the Picton Castle ship and are given the opportunity to compete for the treasure that's already been discovered in an attempt to exact revenge on the remaining crew.
Episode Guide

A Deal With the Devil

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/10/2007
With the balance of power aboard ship tilting in their favor, the officers devise a cruel plan to tire out the crew just before they leave for the next expedition.
Episode Guide

Lambs To The Slaughter

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/5/2007
Jay continues to manipulate the pirates as a secret society forms within the crew in an attempt to steer the remaining voyage.
Episode Guide

Loose Lips Sink Ships

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/28/2007
Nessa believes everyone is aiming to eliminate her so she tries to buy the royal pardon.
Episode Guide

Death by Coconuts

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/21/2007
The pirates are in for a surprise when they find their next treasure, there is a strange twist in the game.
Episode Guide

Bribes, Lies, and Vengeful Eyes

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/14/2007
Louie tries to gain enough support to mutiny against Captain Joe Don. The pirates go on a hunt for 35,000 dollars in gold.
Episode Guide

Pirates, Guns and Money

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/7/2007
Captain Joe Don forms an alliance with Jay and Jay tells him what's going on among the crew. One pirate gets injured and another crew member is cut adrift.
Episode Guide

I Want That Treasure

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/31/2007
Each of the 16 contestants wants to get his or her hands on the treasure. The adventure on their gigantic sailing ship begins!