Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 105

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/20/2007
Watch the exciting conclusion of Phenomenon!
Episode Guide

Episode 104

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/13/2007
Only five contestants remain!
Episode Guide

Episode 103

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/6/2007
The three contestants America has eliminated are revealed, and the remaining five take the stage to amaze viewers for a second time.
Episode Guide

Episode 102

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/30/2007
The search for the next great mentalist continues as two contestants are eliminated and six mentalists who have not yet performed take the stage.
Episode Guide

Episode 101

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/24/2007
In the first episode of the series, four of the contenders took to the stage to perform their acts: Ehud Segev, Jim Karol, Eran Raven and Gerry McCambridge.