Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Shadows in the Cave

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/28/2010
After surviving an unexpected van crash, the abductees finally escape and decide to go their separate ways.
Episode Guide

And Then There Was One

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/28/2010
When the group goes searching for Janet and Ulrich, they discover all their supplies have disappeared.
Episode Guide

Seven Sacrifices

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/16/2010
Unable to trust Joe, Janet sets her sights on Ulrich as her ticket out of town. Morse and Blackam begin to take ease with Ulrich due to his nice personality and helpfulness, but soon realize his true intentions.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/21/2010
When new night manager Mr. Ulrich informs the group that all "guests" are restricted to the hotel they feel even more trapped.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/7/2010
After returning to town, Joe's troubles worsen as he suffers from frightening side effects caused by his "reeducation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/31/2010
When Joe wakes up strapped to a table, he is told he must be "reeducated" in order to return to the program, or he will die.
Episode Guide

Smoke and Steel

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/24/2010
When Joe confesses everything he knows about the kidnappers and their organization to Janet, he puts himself in a vulnerable position with all involved.
Episode Guide

The Truth

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/17/2010
When Joe suddenly falls violently ill, the group becomes alarmed. Meanwhile Erika discovers an antidote, but refuses to give it to Joe unless he comes clean about his secret.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/5/2010
After discovering that Tori is missing, the group's search for her turns up a mysterious newcomer with the name "Erika" tattooed on her arm.
Episode Guide

Exit One

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/28/2010
The Night Manager informs the group that one of them will be allowed to check out. Meanwhile, Joe has a secret meeting with someone in the town, and Tori receives a visit of her own.
Episode Guide

The Way Through

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/21/2010
After a week of escape attempts end in failure, tension begins to grow within the group. When a helicopter appears above the hostages, they are hopeful that help has arrived, but the craft only hovers long enough to drop a mysterious box.
Episode Guide

The Edge

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/14/2010
While the group attempts to understand why they were kidnapped, Moira painfully removes the implant device that has been embedded in each person's thigh.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/7/2010
When seven strangers are abducted and wake up in an abandoned town, confusion sets in. They soon discover cameras are watching their every move and whoever took them has taken extreme measures to keep them from leaving.