Watch Season 4

Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2014
From CBS: Reese's cover job as a detective at the NYPD becomes complicated when the young brother and sister he's protecting become targets of a gang investigation.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2014
From CBS: Finch recruits Fusco to stick close to the latest POI, a professional "wingman," but learning how to approach women soon becomes the least of his worries.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2014
From CBS: Although Finch insists that he no longer wishes to help with new numbers, his interest is piqued when Reese learns that the newest POI is a brilliant college student engaged in a mysterious, life-and-death scavenger hunt.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2014
From CBS: Forced to take on new identities created by Root, the team tries to adapt to their new lives.

News from our partners