Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

God Mode

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/9/2013
Detective Carter tries to apprehend Cal Beecher's murderer.
Episode Guide

Zero Day

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/2/2013
The team searches for an extremely elusive tech millionaire.
Episode Guide

In Extremis

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/25/2013
Detective Fusco's past catches up to him.
Episode Guide

Trojan Horse

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/4/2013
Carter questions Beecher's integrity.
Episode Guide

All In

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/14/2013
Carter tries to clear another detective's name.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/7/2013
Finch and Reese try to protect six people simultaneously.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/21/2013
Reese and Finch try to protect a sexy government operative .
Episode Guide

Booked Solid

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/14/2013
Detective Carter considers an offer from the FBI.
Episode Guide

One Percent

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/7/2013
Finch and Reese meet their rivals.
Episode Guide

Dead Reckoning

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/31/2013
Reese is captured by a former acquaintance.
Episode Guide

Prisoner's Dilemma

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/10/2013
Reese faces old and new enemies.
Episode Guide

2 Pi R

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/3/2013
Carter goes on a dangerous mission for the FBI.
Episode Guide

Shadow Box

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/13/2012
The FBI pursues "the man in the suit."
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2012
A New York cabdriver becomes a person of interest.
Episode Guide

Til Death

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2012
The numbers of both a man and his wife come up in the machine, leaving the team with a big challenge.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2012
Finch and Reese try to protect a surgeon.
Episode Guide

The High Road

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2012
Reese heads to the suburbs.
Episode Guide

Bury the Lede

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/1/2012
Reese must protect an investigative reporter.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2012
Finch turns to an unexpected source for help.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2012
Reese tries to look out for the spoiled daughter of a Brazilian diplomat.
Episode Guide

Bad Code

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2012
Reese gets closer to to Finch and his kidnapper.
Episode Guide

The Contingency

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2012
The machine produces a new number which Reese must deal with alone.

News from our partners