Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Grand Guignol

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/29/2014
From Showtime: Vanessa and Sir Malcolm confront their worst nightmares. Season finale.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/22/2014
From Showtime: Sir Malcolm, Ethan and Sembene do everything they can to save Vanessa.
Episode Guide

What Death Can Join Together

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/15/2014
From Showtime: Vanessa's latest vision leads Sir Malcolm, Ethan and Sembene on a search. Professor Van Helsing reveals more details to Dr.
Episode Guide

Closer Than Sisters

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/8/2014
From Showtime: Vanessa recalls the events that lead to Mina's disappearance.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/1/2014
From Showtime: Vanessa's infatuation with Dorian Gray continues.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/25/2014
From Showtime: Dr. Frankenstein is confronted by his past. Vanessa has a vision of Mina.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/18/2014
From Showtime: Vanessa and Sir Malcolm encounter Dorian Gray. Ethan befriends Brona Croft.
Episode Guide

Night Work

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/11/2014
From Showtime: London 1891. As the police investigate a series of gruesome murders, renowned explorer Sir Malcolm Murray and the strangely beautiful Vanessa Ives know there's something darker at play.