Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Regressing Henry

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/30/2010
Episode Guide

All Fall Down

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/23/2010
Episode Guide

Running on Empty

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/16/2010
Episode Guide

Gone Daddy Gone

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/4/2010
When an office worker with no previous psychiatric history is accused of stealing, he erupts in a violent outburst forcing his co-workers to call in the Talmadge team.
Episode Guide

Saint Sarah

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/28/2010
When a young girl exhibits physical manifestations from traumatic past-life memories, she is dubbed a saint by the media and is brought to the team’s attention.
Episode Guide

Soul Music

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/19/2010
When two people share the same flashbacks/regressive episodes, Kate, Price, Malachi and Rishi discover the couple are star-crossed lovers who rediscover each other in each life, and the team must go to great lengths to keep the pair from fulfilling a destructive pattern.
Episode Guide

Dead Man Talking

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/12/2010
The team meets Corrine, a young woman dealing with addiction whose regression episodes include graphic details of a violent crime scene.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
Psychologist Dr. Kate McGinn and her partner, former detective Price Whatley, attempt to help Noah, a teen suffering from regression episodes - repressed memories from a past life - in which Noah remembers a previous life's kidnapping and murder.