Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Do You Really Know Me?

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/4/2009
Episode Guide

Where Do You Come From?

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/28/2009
Episode Guide

Must Have Thick Skin

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/21/2009
Episode Guide

Must Have Good Taste

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/14/2009
Episode Guide

Have My Back

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/7/2009
Episode Guide

Learn From Your Mistakes

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/30/2009
Episode Guide

Can You Hang With My Friends?

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/23/2009
The remaining ten must host a dinner for Paris's friends and family. The preparations begin, but before the party can start, Paris surprises everyone by adding two game-changing contestants to compete for her friendship.
Episode Guide

What's on the Inside and the Outside Counts

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/16/2009
The remaining BFF potentials learn that it's what's on the inside that counts as they jump headfirst into the world's largest cupcake.
Episode Guide

Sisters Before Misters

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/9/2009
The new potential BFFs move into their stunning Beverly Hills mansion. Paris presides over a sorority-style hazing too intense for some of the contestants to stomach.
Episode Guide

No More Hungry Tigers

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/2/2009