Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Best Friends Forever

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/2/2008
Each finalist spends a day alone with Paris in New York City
Episode Guide

Our Friendship Is Over

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/25/2008
Ryan Seacrest visits; tensions run high during a surprise double elimination
Episode Guide

Keep Your Frenemies Closer

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/18/2008
Eliminated players perform ambush makeovers
Episode Guide

My Kind Of People

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2008
After eliminating Kiki, Paris gives the remaining BFF's one last Vegas challenge. The girls must use their last night in Vegas to find guy who are willing to come back and party at the BFF mansion.
Episode Guide

Vegas, Baby!

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/4/2008
Paris takes the remaining BFFs to party in Las Vegas
Episode Guide

You Gotta Have Class

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/28/2008
The remaining eight ladies have a celebratory pool party; the contestants participate in a game of '7 Minutes in Heaven
Episode Guide

Who's The Fakest

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/21/2008
When contestants pair up for a commercial shoot, true colors are revealed.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
The contestants must try to look hot while on a roller coaster
Episode Guide

24 Hour Party Challenge

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
Episode Guide

Welcome To The Dollhouse

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
Paris invites 16 ladies and two men to Los Angeles to compete for the role as her best friend