Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

May God Bless and Keep You Always

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/2015
Episode Guide

We Made it Through the Night

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/22/2015
Episode Guide

Let's Go Home

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/15/2015
Episode Guide

How Did We Get Here?

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/8/2015
Episode Guide

Lean In

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/2014
Episode Guide

Aaron Brownstein Must Be Stopped

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2014
Episode Guide

These Are the Times We Live In

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2014
From NBC: Amber hopes to prove herself as a future mother when she agrees to babysit Max and Nora, but the results are disastrous.
Episode Guide

Too Big to Fail

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2014
From NBC: Business is slow at the Luncheonette, and Crosby feels the financial pressure. He fears that he'll disappoint Jabbar until Jasmine comes to the rescue.
Episode Guide

The Scale of Affection is Fluid

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2014
From NBC: Max gathers intel on his new friend in search of common ground. Though Kristina fears he'll get his heart broken, he is more determined than ever to pursue this new relationship -- especially after some botched advice from Adam.
Episode Guide

A Potpourri of Freaks

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2014
From NBC: Max meets a new friend who means more to him than Kristina and Adam initially expect.
Episode Guide

The Waiting Room

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2014
From NBC: Camille and the kids anxiously await news about Zeek. Julia confronts Joel about their relationship status.
Episode Guide

Happy Birthday, Zeek

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2014
From NBC: Zeek faces a tough decision about his health, and amidst strong opinions from the other siblings, Crosby supports his dad.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2014
From NBC: Amber faces a life change and grapples with how to navigate the new landscape of adulthood.