Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Lost and Found

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/25/2010
Sarah meets with Mr. Cyr (Jason Ritter) to discuss Amber; Crosby must decide if he will stay with his old family or move in with his new one; Zeek tries to win Camille back.
Episode Guide

Team Braverman

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/18/2010
Julia tries being a member of a the school support network, and Zeek is continually curious about Camille's relationship with her art teacher.
Episode Guide

Fun for Kids

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/11/2010
Tod's stripper mother visits; Frank locks horns with Nathan over child-rearing.
Episode Guide

Gil vs. the Deck

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/4/2010
Building an outdoor deck makes Gil a hero to Kevin—making it difficult for Gil to quit as he'd like.
Episode Guide

Thanksgiving with a T that Rhymes with B that Stands for Basketball

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/27/2010
A Thanksgiving to remember at the Buckman house.
Episode Guide

Take My Parents, Please

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/20/2010
With the kids away, Gil and Karen anticiapte a romantic 11th anniversary—until Gil's mom shows up on their doorstep.
Episode Guide

Small Surprises

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/13/2010
Helen finds Garry kissing a girl in his room; Gil and Karen try to get rid of a pesky raccoon.
Episode Guide

Hollow Halloween

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/6/2010
Gil and Karen's plans for an old-fashioned Hallowe'en make the kids feel dowdy next to their Ninja Turtled friends.
Episode Guide

Cards & Cars

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/30/2010
Gil's jealous when Max prefers to spend time with Grandpa; Helen is attracted to a housepainter who's like an older Tod.
Episode Guide

Love Stinks

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/23/2010
Julie walks out on Tod when she discovers he's planning the formal wedding they never had.
Episode Guide

I Never Invested for My Father

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/16/2010
Gil volunteers to help untangle his father's finances; Patty freezes during a ballet recital.
Episode Guide

The Plague

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/9/2010
The kids get chicken pox.
Episode Guide

My Dad Can Beat Up Your BMW

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/2/2010
Garry hopes his dad will appear at his baseball team's championship game, but Helen doubts her indifferent ex will show up; Marilyn gives Susan's childhood stewardess doll to Patty.