Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/19/2012
Episode Guide

Romance Languages

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/12/2012
Episode Guide

New Frontiers

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/22/2012
Episode Guide

Diplomatic Relations

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/15/2012
Episode Guide

Secrets and Lies

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/8/2012
Episode Guide

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/4/2011
Kate gets in over her head in a life or death mission and Colette meets Dean's parents as the two face their real feelings for one another.
Episode Guide

Unscheduled Departure

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2011
A wealthy passenger charms the stewardesses on a flight to Caracas; when a passenger has a heart attack, the only hope of saving him is to land in turmoil-stricken Haiti.
Episode Guide

Truth or Dare

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2011
Sparks fly when Laura meets an intriguing sailor on a wild flight; Kate's government mission clashes with her love affair.
Episode Guide

The Genuine Article

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2011
Despite being close to losing her job, Maggie manages to make it onto a flight to Rio de Janeiro; Kate is unsure of herself after getting a difficult mission involving a Yugoslav diplomat; Ginny's games don't sit well with Dean.
Episode Guide

One Coin in a Fountain

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2011
Kate discovers the man she and Maggie have been competing for is involved in her next mission; Dean puts his career at risk when an attractive passenger tempts him.
Episode Guide

Eastern Exposure

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2011
A last-minute change ends up sending the crew to Rangoon; Maggie shows Laura the wilder side of the city; Ted reflects on his past after hearing news of a space mission.
Episode Guide

Ich Bin Ein Berliner

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2011
Maggie intends to meet President Kennedy when the crew flies to Berlin with journalists sent to cover his speech; painful memories force Colette to confront her tragic past.
Episode Guide

We'll Always Have Paris

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2011
During a trip to Paris, Laura's mother tries to settle some unfinished business; Maggie deals with attention from an aggressive passenger; Dean looks for information on Bridget.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2011
Dean pilots the Clipper Majestic's first New York to London flight; Maggie picks up a flight when the scheduled stewardess doesn't show; Kate takes a U.