Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/24/2002
Robson returns from solitary to discover he's been kicked out of the "Brotherhood" and moved to another cell.
Episode Guide

Good Intentions

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/17/2002
Redding discovers that Busmalis lied about DeSantos. Furious, he confronts Morales and the confrontation gets the two of them thrown in the hole.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/10/2002
Said returns from the hole ready to apologize to White. The inmate variety show takes shape with Busmalis as MC and White the featured performer.
Episode Guide

Wheel of Fortune

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/3/2002
Said and Arif go to Warden Glynn about Lalar's murder. Angry and full of rage, Said then confronts White about passing drugs.
Episode Guide

Next Stop: Valhalla

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/27/2002
Guerra kills Alvarez's new follower and the guilt surrounding it forces Alvarez to make a confession to Mukada.
Episode Guide

Dream a Little Dream of Me

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/20/2002
After recovering from his shank wound, Alvarez gains a follower. Busmalis starts a letter writing campaign to get "Miss Sally's Schoolhouse" back on the air.
Episode Guide

Laws of Gravity

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/13/2002
Alvarez and Guerra come up with a new way to settle their beef -- Guerra will stab Alvarez in the shoulder without killing him.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/6/2002
A ribbon cutting ceremony, complete with the Governor doing the honors, signals the opening of a newly constructed Oz.