Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Out o' Time

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/1/1999
When his plea for an expedited return to solitary goes on deaf ears, Miguel takes matters into his own hands.
Episode Guide

Secret Identities

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/25/1999
Sister Pete's anger is roused and forces her to confession. Wangler and Adebisi register a complaint to the Warden.
Episode Guide

Cruel and Unusual Punishments

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/18/1999
When Cudney threatens to spill the truth about Cyril's "wins", Ryan solicits Kosygin for help. He then schemes to have Kosygin and Stanislofsky eliminated and finally, tips off the hacks to get Hernandez and Ricardo busted.
Episode Guide

U.S. Male

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/11/1999
After getting pummeled by Khan in a boxing match, Kenny discovers his wife's infidelity and arranges a contract.
Episode Guide

Unnatural Disasters

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/4/1999
Andy Schillinger arrives to Oz and Vern tries to get Warden Glynn to move Andy in with him. McManus is sued for sexual harassment.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/28/1999
With a new day breaking, Officer Howell makes a gruesome discovery. Dr. Nathan takes action against medical official Garvey.
Episode Guide

Napoleon's Boney Parts

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/21/1999
The hack ain't comin' back, and everyone's trying to figure out who did the deed; especially Schillinger and Said.
Episode Guide

The Truth and Nothing But...

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/14/1999
In addition to the name change to "Oswald State Correctional Facility," more changes abound. Newbies Coyle, Kahn, and Ricardo arrive and partner up with Wangler, Said, and Hernandez respectively.