Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

In Re: Tony Mejia

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2010
The White House asks Garza for help after a murderer escapes to Mexico. He must work to extradite a man who killed his child's murderer.
Episode Guide

In Re: Kelvin Jones

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2010
When a gang shooting leaves a student dead Garza files a lawsuit against the school.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/22/2010
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/15/2010
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/8/2010
Al questions Garza's motives when he tries to expose a major car manufacturer's deadly cover-up; Mereta gets ready for her first day in court; Eddie lands an interview with a big law firm.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/1/2010
Garza defends a woman whose baby died after being left in a hot car; Lucinda and Eddie cover one of Al's former clients.
Episode Guide

In Re: Officer Daniel Hale

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/24/2010
An immigration dispute leads Garza and the team to Arizona, but things turn deadly with a police shooting.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/15/2010
When Supreme Court Justice Cyrus Garza has had enough of the legal system, he surprises everyone when he quits his appointment to pursue justice his own way.