Related TV Shows

The KillingWatch now Details
Warehouse 13Watch now Details
DegrassiWatch now Details
The Twilight ZoneWatch now

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Endless Forms Most Beautiful

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/1/2013
Sarah faces the enemy.
Episode Guide

Unconscious Selection

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/25/2013
Sarah must decide the killer's fate.
Episode Guide

Entangled Bank

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/18/2013
Alison seeks revenge.
Episode Guide

Parts Developed in an Unusual Manner

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/11/2013
Cosima, Delphine and Dr. Leekie grow closer.
Episode Guide

Variations Under Domestication

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/4/2013
Sarah must confide in someone.
Episode Guide

Conditions of Existence

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/27/2013
Paul starts his own investigation.
Episode Guide

Effects of External Conditions

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/20/2013
Sarah's tracking prevents her reunion with her daughter.
Episode Guide

Variation Under Nature

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/13/2013
Sarah learns that she's a clone.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/6/2013
Sarah continues her life as "Beth."
Episode Guide

Natural Selection

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/30/2013
Sarah assumes the identity of her doppelganger.

News from our partners