Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

This Is My House, This Is My Home

Season 8, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/17/2011
From the CW: "As Brooke and Haley prepare to re-open Karen’s Cafe, Nathan and Clay hit the road looking for new prospective clients.
Episode Guide

Flightless Bird, American Mouth

Season 8, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/10/2011
From the CW: "Nathan, Jamie, Clay, Julian, Chase and Chuck have a camp-out on the Rivercourt. Meanwhile, Brooke, Quinn, Alex and Lauren take a trip to Puerto Rico.
Episode Guide

The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul

Season 8, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/3/2011
From the CW: "As Nathan, Julian and Clay coach Jamie’s first little league game, the situation regarding the accident comes to a head.
Episode Guide

Where Not to Look for Freedom

Season 8, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/26/2011
From the CW: "While Haley stays at home to take care of the new baby, Quinn organizes a concert at Tric.
Episode Guide

Quiet Little Voices

Season 8, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/19/2011
From the CW: "The big day has finally arrived and the gang gathers at the hospital to await the birth of Haley and Nathan’s baby.
Episode Guide

The Smoker You Drink, the Player You Get

Season 8, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/1/2011
From the CW: "As Haley’s due date approaches, she takes steps to ensure that all her friends and family will be ready when the time comes.
Episode Guide

I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here

Season 8, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/22/2011
From the CW: "As the girls plan a surprise baby shower for Haley, the guys participate in try-outs for Jamie's baseball team.
Episode Guide

Valentine's Day is Over

Season 8, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/15/2011
From the CW: "Sex games, secrets and shoelaces all come into play as the couples of Tree Hill celebrate Valentine’s Day.
Episode Guide

Holding Out for a Hero

Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/8/2011
From the CW: "Brooke, Quinn and Haley decide to use their talents for the greater good. Meanwhile, Julian takes on a directing job and helps out a friend, and Chase mentors Chuck.
Episode Guide

The Other Half of Me

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/1/2011
From the CW: "Brooke and Julian's wedding day is finally here. Dreams become reality, secrets are revealed and wedding hookups are inevitable.
Episode Guide

The Drinks We Drank Last Night

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/25/2011
From the CW: "After a wild night out on the town for her bachelorette party, Brooke and the girls try to piece together the night before amidst the wreckage of the day after.
Episode Guide

Darkness on the Edge of Town

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/7/2010
From the CW: "A storm strikes Tree Hill, putting everyone’s life in danger."
Episode Guide

Lists, Plans

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/30/2010
From the CW: "Brooke and Julian go skydiving, while Haley sets up a concert at Tric featuring Kid Cudi.
Episode Guide

Between Raising Hell and Amazing Grace

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/16/2010
From the CW: "The gang gathers at Nathan and Haley's to spend Thanksgiving with friends and family."
Episode Guide

Mouthful of Diamonds

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/9/2010
From the CW: "Nathan's career as an agent takes a big step forward when he visits Atlanta, while Haley consoles Jamie regarding his new braces.
Episode Guide

Luck Be a Lady

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/2/2010
From the CW: "As the wedding approaches, Brooke tries to connect with Sylvia (guest star Sharon Lawrence), while Julian looks for his best man at a guys’ poker night.
Episode Guide

Not Afraid

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/19/2010
From the CW: "As Halloween approaches in Tree Hill, Brooke and Julian get an unexpected visitor, and Nathan begins a new career.
Episode Guide

Nobody Taught Us to Quit

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/12/2010
Episode Guide

We All Fall Down

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/5/2010
Brooke deals with the mounting financial problems at Clothes Over Bro's; Julian starts a new film project; Alex and Chase spend an afternoon together.
Episode Guide

The Space In Between

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/28/2010
As the situation at the hospital worsens; Nathan makes a huge decision regarding his career. Brooke and Julian take Jamie for the day, while Victoria and Millicent hatch a plan.
Episode Guide

I Can’t See You, But I Know You're There

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/21/2010
Clay and Quinn discover they’ve been shot, and as they fight to live, Nathan and Haley struggle with the situation.
Episode Guide

Asleep At Heaven's Gate

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/14/2010
As the gang returns from Utah, Brooke and Julian are engaged, Haley learns that she is pregnant, Nathan must leave for training camp, and Clay and Quinn are assaulted and shot by Katie.