Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Smash the Mirror

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2014
Episode Guide

The Snow Queen

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2014
Episode Guide

Family Business

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2014
Episode Guide

Breaking Glass

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2014
Episode Guide

The Apprentice

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2014
From ABC: After Emma asks Hook out on a real first date, Hook visits Mr. Gold and asks for his hand to be reattached so that he can embrace her with both hands.
Episode Guide

Rocky Road

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2014
From ABC: When an icy spell is cast on Marian, which will ultimately freeze her heart and kill her, the Storybrooke residents place the blame on Elsa.
Episode Guide

White Out

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2014
From ABC: Emma finds herself slowly freezing to death when Elsa traps her inside an ice cave. And in the enchanted forest of the past, Anna tries to teach a meek David to fight warlord Bo Peep -- who is threatening to take his and his mother's farm away if they don't pay her price.
Episode Guide

A Tale of Two Sisters

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2014
From ABC: A scared and confused Elsa finds herself in Storybrooke and, fearful of the intentions of its residents, creates a powerful snow monster for protection.

News from our partners