Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

And They Lived…

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/3/2014
From ABC: The all-powerful Jafar succeeds in making his father love him and forcing Anastasia into thinking she loves him.
Episode Guide

To Catch a Thief

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/27/2014
From ABC: In flashback, the Knave hunts Alice per Cora's directive and he finds himself striking a deal to get his heart back, while in present day Wonderland, Alice and the Knave's friendship is tested as he does Jafar's bidding and steals from her.
Episode Guide

Heart of the Matter

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/20/2014
From ABC: Alice and Cyrus discover alarming information involving prisoners Jafar has under his control and changes their priorities.
Episode Guide

Dirty Little Secrets

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/13/2014
From ABC: In flashback, Cyrus' actions lead to a fateful day that leaves his mother near death, resulting in a decision that comes with a binding price he and his brothers have to pay.
Episode Guide

Nothing to Fear

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/6/2014
From ABC: The Knave is released from the bottle by Lizard and she is given the opportunity to make her dreams come true with three wishes.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/12/2013
From ABC: In flashback, we learn about Cyrus' origin story while Alice seeks out the White Rabbit for answers involving his actions in Wonderland.
Episode Guide

Bad Blood

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/5/2013
From ABC: When Alice discovers that her father is in Wonderland, they begin healing their broken relationship, which leads to her having to make a difficult decision.
Episode Guide

Who's Alice

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/21/2013
From ABC: Jafar pays a visit to the Asylum and Dr. Lydgate to uncover information about Alice, while in Wonderland, Alice heads to the Black Forest on her quest.
Episode Guide

Heart of Stone

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/14/2013
From ABC: In a flashback, Will Scarlet and Anastasia jump through the looking glass to enter Wonderland against her mother's wishes, since she disapproves of Will.
Episode Guide

The Serpent

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/7/2013
From ABC: When the Knave's life is in danger, Alice has to make the tough decision on whether to use one of her three precious wishes and what that would mean for her and Cyrus.
Episode Guide

Forget Me Not

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/24/2013
From ABC: In a flashback, viewers are introduced to Will Scarlet, who turns out to be the nifty Knave of Hearts.
Episode Guide

Trust Me

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/17/2013
From ABC: In Wonderland, Alice concocts a plan to find Cyrus and uses his genie bottle as bait to find out who she's up against and who her real friends are.
Episode Guide

Down the Rabbit Hole

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/10/2013
From ABC: Alice returns home to her father telling her that everyone thought she was dead. Her imaginative stories about a talking White Rabbit and a mystical place called Wonderland end up getting her admitted into an asylum where Dr.