Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Best Friend Windows

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/26/2007
Nick is torn between Hannah and Aubrey, as Aubrey asks him about his and Hannah's relationship. However, an unexpected visitor occupies Nick.
Episode Guide

Forever Until Now

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/19/2007
Nick and Hannah bond while waiting for the outcome of Sam's surgery. Eddie tries to deal with the consequences of standing Janet up at their date.
Episode Guide

Secrets & Guys

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/5/2007
Hannah and Janet send Sam on a secret mission that leads to a tragic conclusion; Ronnie and Nick find out The Commander's secret; Ikey and Eddie are angry when they find out Big Cat has been stealing their clients; and Physical Phil plans a date with the pizza girl.
Episode Guide

Tomorrow's So Far Away

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/29/2007
Nick helps Sam get a girl he likes by using a technique from his novel. Ikey continues the affair with Owen's wife.
Episode Guide

The Pros and Cons of Upsetting the Applecart

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/22/2007
Nick decides to stay in Knights Ridge and tries to convince dean Leslie Etwood to give him a job at the local college, but things keep getting in his way.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/15/2007
Ten years after leaving his hometown, Nick Garrett returns to Knights Ridge, to teach a one-day course at Dufresne College, which he believes is a great way to find out what changes since he was gone.