Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Come Sail Away

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/5/2010
Episode Guide

Family Matters

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/29/2010
Chad brings his final four girls to his hometown in Miami, Florida. Once there, the girls will have to impress some of Chad's most trusted friends and family.
Episode Guide

Analyze This

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/22/2010
Chad brings the final four girls to Cincinnati, Ohio! Things turn hot and steamy on the solo date and Chad has a hard time making a decision.
Episode Guide

Winter Wonderland

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
Chad is down to six girls and the competition is getting ugly. Chad decides to treat his girls to some pampering at a posh Beverly Hills Salon for a day of beauty.
Episode Guide

It's Cold in Them Hills

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
We're down to Chad's Elite Eight. As this second half of the Tournament kicks off, Chad takes his girls on a mountain retreat to step back from the celebrity flash and show them the realer side of Chad Johnson.
Episode Guide

Airing Out the Laundry

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
It's Chad's biggest date yet, as he takes all 10 remaining ladies for a day of fun, sun, and football at the beach.
Episode Guide

Gone Too Soon

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
It's down to 11 ladies and Chad is digging quite a few, it's anyone's game right now. Chad wants the girls to show him their personalities because getting a girl is the easy part, but getting one that's going to keep his interest, that's another story.
Episode Guide

Viva Las Ocho

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
Two lucky ladies take a gamble with Chad's heart in the entertainment capital of the world... Las Vegas!
Episode Guide

Sweet 16

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
Sixteen ladies remain in the house as the battle for Ochocinco's heart truly begins. Divided into two teams of eight, the women must compete against their teammates to be the last one standing.
Episode Guide

Fielding His Team

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/11/2010
NFL superstar Chad Ochocinco, is known for his eccentric personality and wacky on-field antics. Now, he's looking for love.