Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Handle Your Scandal

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/17/2012
Episode Guide

Are Those Feathers?

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/10/2012
Episode Guide

Chaud & Froid

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/3/2012
Jackie's coworkers are punished for covering up her addiction.
Episode Guide

Day of the Iguana

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/20/2012
From Showtime: Jackie covers for Cruz when he has a panic attack and discovers she has an unexpected connection to her boss; Jackie's slick lawyer counsels her to be tough with Kevin if she wants to retain custody of her children; Zoey surveys her coworkers for the best way to conduct a breakup; Akalitus enlists the staff in an elaborate charade when her mentor enters the hospital, suffering from dementia.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/13/2012
From Showtime: Jackie has a disturbing dream about Cruz and using again, but turns in a pill from her former stash when she comes across it; Coop becomes more insistent about being involved with O'Hara's child; Zoey loses her engagement ring and questions her feelings for Lenny; O'Hara takes action on Jackie's behalf when Kevin sues for full custody of the kids.
Episode Guide

One-Armed Jacks

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/6/2012
From Showtime: Missing her family and adjusting poorly to single life, Jackie invites Kevin to meet her at a cafe but finds herself served with divorce papers instead of lunch; an attempted double suicide trauma case comes into the E.
Episode Guide

Slow Growing Monsters

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/29/2012
From Showtime: Jackie learns that Grace knows the truth about rehab and races to tell Kevin before he hears about it from their daughter, but she gets an unwelcome surprise at Kevin's apartment; Cruz docks Jackie's pay for supplies she stole during his welcome speech; Jackie asks Charlie to meet her at an AA meeting but he shows up drunk.
Episode Guide

The Wall

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/22/2012
From Showtime: Worried about her daughter, Jackie leaves rehab early against her therapist's advice and finds that returning to work greatly rattles her nerves, forcing her to struggle to maintain her sobriety; Zoey has second thoughts about her relationship with Lenny; Eddie tells Jackie that he confessed their affair to Kevin.
Episode Guide

Disneyland Sucks

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/15/2012
From Showtime: Jackie detoxes in rehab, where she faces the truth about how her drug dependency began, deals with an unpleasant roommate, and forges a surprising alliance with 17-year-old fellow addict Charlie, who is a rehab veteran despite his tender years; Cruz's innovations continue to irritate everyone on the All Saints staff except for Coop.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/8/2012
From Showtime: In the Season 4 premiere, big changes are afoot when Jackie, separated from Kevin, hits rock bottom and realizes she needs professional help, while All Saints is taken over by a corporation whose new director Mike Cruz (Bobby Cannavale) makes a shocking personnel change.