Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Years of Service

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/7/2010
In the season finale, Jackie returns to All Saints where she must confront everyone.
Episode Guide

What The Day Brings

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/31/2010
Jackie has to confess that she used O'Hara's loan when her stash gets lost.
Episode Guide

Sleeping Dogs

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/24/2010
In order to get a phony prescription, Jackie falsifies an MRI. In the meantime the campaign's end has its effects on Coop and Eddie is back as the hospital's pharmacist.
Episode Guide

P. O. Box

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/17/2010
In order to keep her secret credit card a secret, Jackie sets up a P.O. box for the credit card bills.
Episode Guide

Monkey Bits

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/10/2010
Coop arranges a date for Georgia and Eddie while Jackie's daughter Grace starts therapy.
Episode Guide

Silly String

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/3/2010
Coop insults the biggest donor of the hospital while Jackie revisits her affair with Eddie.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
Unhappy about Eddie and Kevin's friendship, Jackie asks Eddie to stop spending time with Kevin. A pharmaceutical company rep provides Jackie with drugs.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/19/2010
Jackie's life gets a little more complicated because of a security guard and O'Hara's longtime affair comes to light.
Episode Guide

Apple Bong

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/12/2010
When a patient is suffering, Jackie supplies the patient with illegal marijuana to ease the pain. Meanwhile, Kevin prefers going out with Eddie rather than spend the night with Jackie and Zoey believes she is pregnant.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
O'Hara offers financial help, but Jackie and Kevin refuse to take it. Eddie and Kevin's secret friendship is revealed.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/29/2010
Jackie covers for a hung-over O'Hara, while Eddie befriends Kevin and Dr. Coop gets hooked on microblogging.
Episode Guide

Comfort Food

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/22/2010
After the confrontation with Eddie at the end of season one, it’s now a few months later. Jackie has cut ties with Eddie and is determined to dive back in and spend more time with her family.