Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Escobar Gallardo

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/21/2003
A man demands for an operation on his show dog, offering the doctors $150,000.
Episode Guide

Antonia Ramos

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/14/2003
Drug lord Escobar Gallardo keeps the secret of the two doctors, using his knowledge to blackmail them into removing liquid heroin implants of his female drug couriers.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/7/2003
A patient with multiple personalities comes in as an aggressive man who wants a procedure for one of his other personalities.
Episode Guide

Adelle Coffin

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/30/2003
Sean’s imagination goes wild as he imagines that a cadaver head he operates on for his 10-year certification is actually talking to him, telling him about cancer-stricken Megan’s thoughts about suicide.
Episode Guide

Sophia Lopez II

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/23/2003
A sudden romance makes Sophia think twice about having a sexual reassignment surgery. Christian trades Kimber for Merril Bobolit’s Lamborghini.
Episode Guide

Cara Fitzgerald

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/16/2003
Matt covers up for himself after he caused a girl to become severely disfigured. He visits her in the attempt to hide his responsibility in the misfortune.
Episode Guide

Cliff Mantegna

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/9/2003
Christian heads to a glamorous party for swingers and later discovers that he isn’t the only medical practitioner there.
Episode Guide

Megan O'Hara

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/2/2003
Christian finally decides to end his intense and inappropriate affair with a patient, but decides against it when he sees Sean becoming affectionate with the patient.
Episode Guide

Kurt Dempsey

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/19/2003
Julia’s pregnancy is revealed, while Christian confronts his sexual addiction. Meanwhile, a Caucasian man asks for his eyes to be surgically altered to look Asian.
Episode Guide

Sophia Lopez

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/12/2003
Christian’s plan of looking for porn star clients backfires on him while a transsexual’s struggles inspire Sean.
Episode Guide

Nanette Babcock

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/5/2003
A woman with mental instability insists on having a surgery that is dangerous for her condition. Meanwhile, Christian seduces an older, rich widow in the hopes that she changes her mind about filing a malpractice suit.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/29/2003
A pair of beautiful twins come to the clinic, asking for a makeover. Grace Santiago rejects Sean’s romantic advances, but instead accepts his offer for a psychological profiler position,
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/22/2003
Christian Troy unethically takes $300,000 from a mobster client who desperately needs a new face, thus putting himself and his partnership with Sean McNamara in jeopardy, and their lives in danger.