Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Til Death Do Us Part

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/17/2013
Amanda's final plan takes form.
Episode Guide

Invisible Hand

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/10/2013
Alex receives an intriguing offer.
Episode Guide

High-Value Target

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/3/2013
Nikita, Alex and Michael stage a daring operation.
Episode Guide

Broken Home

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/19/2013
Owen's memories drive him to disturbing actions.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/12/2013
Alex confides in Birkhoff about her plans to leave Division.
Episode Guide

Tipping Point

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/5/2013
A mutinity takes place in Division.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/29/2013
Nikita plans to kill the president of Chad.
Episode Guide

The Life We've Chosen

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/15/2013
Amanda plans to release Alex in exchange for Ari.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/8/2013
Amanda plans to kidnap Ari's son Stefan.
Episode Guide

With Fire

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/1/2013
Amanda is revealed to be working with a terrorist.
Episode Guide

Black Badge

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/22/2013
Nikita comes up with a plan to help Sean.
Episode Guide

Brave New World

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/8/2013
Michael returns to his operation duties in Division.
Episode Guide

Survival Instincts

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/1/2013
Michael sends Owen into the field with Nikita.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/25/2013
Nikita and Michael hit a bump in their relationship.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/18/2013
Michael confronts Alex about her drug use.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/7/2012
Birkhoff gets a lead on Amanda's mole.
Episode Guide

The Sword's Edge

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/30/2012
Nikita and the team try to capture a former undercover division agent who is elected president of Uzbekistan.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/9/2012
Owen tries to escape from from a Russian prison and tries to get in touch with Nikita.
Episode Guide

True Believer

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/2/2012
Sean and Nikita try to stop a terrorist attack.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/26/2012
Team Nikita must rescue a girl who's held captive by a rogue Division agent.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/19/2012
Ryan and Nikita take charge of Division while Birkhoff struggles to resist his feelings for Sonya.