Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/12/2011
Percy tries to take over the CIA as Alex goes rogue; Michael is unable to help Nikita when he is trapped inside Division.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/5/2011
When Michael learns of Percy's plan to have anyone who can decrypt the black boxes killed, he sends in Nikita to save one of the targets.
Episode Guide

Glass Houses

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/28/2011
Percy asks Michael to check on one of the black boxes and its guardian; Nathan gets in the middle of an argument between Jaden and Alex.
Episode Guide

Girl's Best Friend

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/21/2011
Nikita worries Division is getting too dangerous for Alex; Jaden and Alex are assigned to an overseas mission.
Episode Guide

Into the Dark

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/14/2011
Nikita goes to London with Owen, who has information about one of Percy's black boxes; Percy orders Michael to kill Nikita; Amanda makes Alex submit to a lie detector test.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/7/2011
Michael confronts Nikita and threatens to reveal a secret if she doesn't find the person who killed his family.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/24/2011
Amanda sedates Alex and interrogates her; Nikita tries to help Alex but is double-crossed; Michael asks Birkhoff to investigate Alex.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/17/2011
While on a mission, Alex runs into a person from her past; after Alex gets into trouble, Nikita tries to help.
Episode Guide

The Next Seduction

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/10/2011
Nikita reluctantly assumes a past alter-ego to stop a dangerous new weapon from coming into the U.S.
Episode Guide

Coup De Grace

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/3/2011
Alex and Nikita plot to derail Alex's first mission, the assassination of the Prince of Georgia; Nikita puts her trust in the wrong person causing Division to be alerted to her whereabouts.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/27/2011
Alex, now an agent, moves into a new apartment and receives a cover job; Ryan is stunned when Nikita reveals a secret.
Episode Guide

All The Way

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/9/2011
Alex is uneasy when she is asked to kill the leader of a crime syndicate; Birkhoff discovers the program a Division mole has been using to connect with Nikita.
Episode Guide

Dark Matter

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/2/2011
Michael confronts Nikita and threatens to reveal a secret if she doesn't find the person who killed his family.
Episode Guide

One Way

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/11/2011
Michael and Nikita work together to kill a terrorist who murdered Michael's family; Alex tries to cover when she is caught going through medical files.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/4/2011
Thom is asked to eliminate Anna, a woman who was having an affair with a U.S. senator; Alex helps Nikita reach out to Anna's parents.
Episode Guide

The Recruit

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/28/2011
Alex informs Nikita that one of the recruits has been activated to carry out a suicide mission.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/21/2011
Terrorists attack a bus full of Division recruits and kidnap Alex and Thom; after Nikita earns his trust, Owen reveals devastating news about her fiance.
Episode Guide

The Guardian

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/7/2010
Divison’s secrets are at risk of being revealed to the world when Owen, a Division operative, escapes from a bank robbery and becomes a fugitive.
Episode Guide

Rough Trade

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/30/2010
Nikita delves into her past when she posed as a nanny for an influential government official and decides to right the wrong of his death.
Episode Guide

Kill Jill

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/23/2010
Nikita rescues Jill, a journalist who is trying to expose a conspiracy involving Division and a major plane crash.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/16/2010
Percy and Michael take their latest assignment, a Slavic leader wanted for war crimes, into protective custody.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/9/2010
When she was a deeply troubled teenager, Nikita was rescued from death row by a secret U.S. agency known only as Division, who trained her as a spy and assassin.