Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Goal Line

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/14/2011
From USA: It's the game the Hawks have been working towards all season, and everyone's got playoff fever-especially TK, whose symptoms include epic freakouts.
Episode Guide

Baggage Claim

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/7/2011
From USA: Domestic diva Anne Marie Harmon looks like the picture of perfection, capable of everything from decoupage to running a multi-million dollar media empire.
Episode Guide

A Wing and a Player

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/31/2011
From USA: Dani's fledglings are trying to spread their own wings: Ray Jay and Lindsay attempt to prove to their mother that they can be responsible, while TK endeavors to win over a clever, and comely, reporter.
Episode Guide

Forget Me Not

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/24/2011
From USA: As Matt mulls a promising job offer in San Francisco, he's troubled to learn that Laura has an unspoken agenda of her own.
Episode Guide

Losing Your Swing

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/17/2011
From USA: Dani's client Cash Carson, a rising star on the pro golf circuit, has lost his swing. Inexplicable muscle tremors are throwing off his game, and when doctors diagnose the problem as psychological, he turns to Dani for help curing "the yips" and getting out of the rough.
Episode Guide

Whose Team Are You On

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/10/2011
From USA: While the Hawks players seem to be getting along better than usual, the Hawks WAGS (Wives and Girlfriends) are waging war.
Episode Guide

Dream On

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/3/2011
From USA: As Matt and Laura revive their former relationship, Dani and Ray do some rekindling of their own.
Episode Guide

Poker Face

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/27/2011
From USA: Dani's poker skills are put to the test when she takes on a new client.
Episode Guide

Habit Forming

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/20/2011
From USA: Nico discovers that personal info about the mental states of the Hawks players is going public, and Dani can't help but wonder if her mom, an inveterate gambler, might be the source of the leak.
Episode Guide

Spinning Out

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/13/2011
From USA: When life moves fast, it's easy to spin out of control — or so Dani realizes when she takes on a new client, a rising star on the racing circuit.
Episode Guide

Anchor Management

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/6/2011
From USA: The battle for supremacy continues between Dani and Lindsay.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/29/2011
A Long Island divorcee becomes the therapist for a professional football team.