Watch Season 12

Season 12 Episodes

Episode Guide

Parental Guidance Suggested

Season 12, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/2014
From CBS: The NCIS team must determine if the murder of a Navy commander’s wife is linked to her profession as a therapist or an act of terrorism after finding the commander’s name on a Jihadist target list.
Episode Guide

The San Dominick

Season 12, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2014
From CBS: During a joint Coast Guard and NCIS training exercise at sea, Gibbs and CGIS Agent Borin spot a deceased man overboard, who is discovered to be a missing crew member from a ship 60 nautical miles away.
Episode Guide

Choke Hold

Season 12, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2014
From CBS: The Secretary of the Navy assigns the NCIS team to a joint terrorism task force after a Naval research scientist is murdered and the lead suspect is wanted by the Russian government.
Episode Guide

So It Goes

Season 12, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2014
From CBS: When an NCIS case reveals a connection to Ducky’s estranged childhood best friend, he and Special Agent Bishop travel to London for interviews with family and co-workers of his friend.
Episode Guide

Kill the Messenger

Season 12, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2014
From CBS: When a Navy Lieutenant is killed on his way to a private meeting with the President, the NCIS team must determine if the murder was part of a recent stream of muggings in the area or a targeted hit to keep intel secret.
Episode Guide

Twenty Klicks

Season 12, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2014
From CBS: Gibbs and McGee travel to Russia to escort home an NCIS computer engineer with classified information, but it is compromised and they have go off the grid while hunted by a Russian mercenary group.

News from our partners