Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Daddy's Little Girl

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/5/2007
Episode Guide

Red and Blue

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/28/2007
Episode Guide

Gunfight at Tootsie's

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/21/2007
Rachel, Sarah and Lindsey perform for a local talent scout; Mika gets a job at a music venue and befriends songwriter Jamey Johnson.
Episode Guide

Welcome to Nashville

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/14/2007
In this debut episode, Chuck tries to impress record executives, while Matt and Jeff play for less notable crowds.