Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/22/2005
Sierra is a 14-year-old diva who decides, instead of a sweet 16, to throw a sweet 15. She compares herself to the likes of Beyonce and Diana Ross.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/15/2005
Natalie is the new girl in town and wants to make herself known by throwing a great sweet 16. Her Dad owns 5 nightclubs where she lives, so she decides to have her party at one of them.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/8/2005
Hart is a preppy 15 year old who enjoys tennis. He decides he wants a tennis court at his sweet 16 party.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/1/2005
Ava is a 15-year-old half-Muslim/half-Jew. Her parents decided she could either have a big Bat Mitzvah or sweet sixteen.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/25/2005
Jacque is a 15-year-old who can't wait to step into adulthood. She sees her ""Masquerade Ball"" as a great opportunity for revenge and to gain popularity.
Episode Guide

Jacqueline & Lauren

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/18/2005
In the first episode of the series, Jacqueline and Lauren, two close friends, decide to celebrate their sweet sixteen with a ""Coming Out"" Party at the Hard Rock Cafe.