Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Trial

Season 2, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/10/2007
Earl and Randy trade their motel for an apartment. Joy faces a life sentence in prison, thus prompting Earl to testify as a character witness.
Episode Guide

Get a Real Job

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/3/2007
Earl and Randy get jobs at an appliance store, where they serve as truck loaders. Earl finally gets promoted to salesman, but his customers are later stolen by the other college educated staff.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/26/2007
Earl tries to apply for a credit card but gets rejected because he doesn't have a high school diploma, a job, or a real place to live.
Episode Guide

Two Balls

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/19/2007
Richard Chubby, Camden County's well-known businessman passes away, leaving his son to take his place.
Episode Guide

Harassed a Reporter

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/12/2007
Earl tries to make amends with Nicole, a television reporter whose career crumbled to the ground following Earl's false information, which he and his gang had given her.
Episode Guide

Guess Who's Coming Out of Joy

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/22/2007
Episode Guide

The Birthday Party

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/15/2007
Earl celebrates his birthday in the hopes that his good deeds would be recognized. However, he is also reminded of the unresolved issues in his list.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/8/2007
Earl reaches number 101 on his list, which says "Stole a girl's identity." The girl turns out to be Liberty Washington Joy's half-sister whom she never knew about.
Episode Guide

Foreign Exchange Student

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/1/2007
Earl sets out to atone for having locked a man in a truck, but he later discovers that the man died.
Episode Guide

Kept a Guy Locked in a Truck

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/18/2007
Earl sets out to atone for having locked a man in a truck, but he later discovers that the man died.
Episode Guide

Buried Treasure

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/11/2007
Earl, Joy and Randy steal and bury some historic silverware from the town museum. Earl thinks they should return it, and then they finally decide to, they couldn't find it.
Episode Guide

Our 'Cops' Is On

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/4/2007
The townspeople gather around the Crab Shack's TV to watch an episode of Cops featuring Camden County.
Episode Guide

South of the Border: Part Dos

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/7/2006
Randy becomes heartbroken when Catalina's uncle tells him that Earl agreed to marry her so she could get a green card.
Episode Guide

South of the Border: Part Uno

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/7/2006
Earl and Randy head south to look for Catalina, but encounter trouble instead.
Episode Guide

Born a Gamblin' Man

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/30/2006
Earl's gay friend Kenny wants to be more masculine, so Earl attempts to teach him. They later develop a gambling problem, indirectly causing Catalina to get deported as Randy is about to reveal that he loves her.
Episode Guide

Robbed a Stoner Blind

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2006
Earl and Randy attempt to make amends with a former drug addict. Earl later joins him for a week at the commune and tries to prevent global warming from spreading.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2006
Catalina helps Earl as he crosses #75 off his list. The task involves delivering mail which is inside a mailbox Randy and Earl used as a waste basket.
Episode Guide

Made a Lady Think I Was God

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2006
Earl wants to make amends to an angry trailer park manager for playing a trick on her. However, the trick actually changed her life for the better, and his apology angers her even more.
Episode Guide

Van Hickey

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2006
Earl reunites with his former band mates to take care of an elderly man on his list. However, it brings about the revelation of a secret which forces Earl to marry Ralph's mother.
Episode Guide

Larceny of a Kitty Cat

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2006
Randy has a crush on a woman in Earl’s list, and he tries to impress her by pretending that he loves cats, despite having an allergy.
Episode Guide

Sticks & Stones

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/21/2006
Earl makes up for teasing a mustached girl in school, and this makes him confront his own fear of taking off his shirt in public.
Episode Guide

Jump for Joy

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2006
Catalina is asked to return to her job at the strip club by Earl and Randy, but they leave out an important detail--that they need her to do it so that the club's owner will pay for Joy's bail.
Episode Guide

Very Bad Things

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2006
Earl helps Joy in getting rid of the stolen delivery truck, but the task gets harder when they uncover someone hidden at the back of the truck.