Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

For You I Die

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/27/2014
Episode Guide

Kiss of Death

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/20/2014
Episode Guide

A Bullet for Joey

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/13/2014
Episode Guide

Nobody Lives Forever

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/30/2014
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/23/2014
Episode Guide

Angels with Dirty Faces

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/16/2014
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/9/2014
Episode Guide

Bad Blonde

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/2/2014
From ABC: When the Homicide team investigates a blood-soaked crime scene, the pressure is on to find a missing bartender.
Episode Guide

Dead End

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/18/2014
From ABC: Detectives Flynn and Vega must solve a case involving the death of a promising high school senior.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/11/2014
From ABC: A case hits close to home for the Homicide team and Dr. Betty Rogers when the victim is one of their own.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/4/2014
From ABC: When a stunning socialite drowns after a celebration aboard a yacht, Detectives Flynn and Vega are faced with a number of potential suspects.
Episode Guide

They Made Me a Criminal

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/28/2014
From ABC: Detectives Flynn and Vega discover that what initially looks like a case of self-defense during a home invasion is actually something much more calculated.
Episode Guide

Raw Deal

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/21/2014
From ABC: Detectives Flynn and Vega investigate a suspected suicide victim who may have had some unwelcome help ending his life.