Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/18/2009
JoJo takes Mrs. B on his final date in the US Virgin Islands
Episode Guide

Episode 105

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/11/2009
JoJo and Mindy share a romantic moment in the ocean away from the distractions on the beach.
Episode Guide

Episode #4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/5/2009
. The remaining girls must face a holiday-themed challenge by throwing the perfect Christmas or Hanukkah party to win over the moms and their boys.
Episode Guide

Episode 103

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/28/2008
. Mrs. B's feelings are hurt when the women don't want to make her recipe.The women receive files with information about their pasts and they learn that they must win the next challenge in order to keep the mom's from learning their secrets.
Episode Guide

Episode 102

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/21/2008
The ladies participate in their first suitability challenge, which was created by UFC president Dana White.
Episode Guide

Episode 101

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/15/2008
A group consisting of 3 men and their mothers head to a mansion where they meet up with 32 single women.