Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Fun Girl Stuff and Eternal Salvation

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/30/2015
From CBS: Christy blames Bonnie when Roscoe announces he wants to go live with his father.
Episode Guide

Patient Zero and the Chocolate Fountain

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/23/2015
From CBS: Christy and Bonnie's contentious relationship makes them unwelcome guests wherever they go.
Episode Guide

Sick Popes and a Red Ferrari

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/16/2015
From CBS: After Bonnie's relapse, the women from her meeting rally around to help her through withdrawal from painkillers, but Christy wants no part of it.
Episode Guide

Mashed Potatoes and a Little Nitrous

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/9/2015
From CBS: Bonnie goes to extremes to keep a major secret from Christy.
Episode Guide

Dropped Soap and a Big Guy on a Throne

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/2/2015
From CBS: Christy and Bonnie face temptation when Bonnie is prescribed pain medication for a back injury.
Episode Guide

A Commemorative Coin and a Misshapen Head

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/12/2015
From CBS: Christy and Bonnie worry when they find out that Violet's new boyfriend is old enough to be her father.
Episode Guide

Dirty Money and a Woman Named Mike

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/5/2015
From CBS: Christy and Bonnie are shocked when they discover how prison has changed their friend Regina.
Episode Guide

Turkey Meatballs and a Getaway Car

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/26/2015
From CBS: Christy discovers she enjoys sex most when there's a risk of getting caught. Meanwhile, Bonnie takes her new role as secretary of the women's meeting a little too seriously.
Episode Guide

Benito Poppins and a Warm Pumpkin

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/12/2015
From CBS: When Christy gets promoted to manager of the restaurant, she discovers that being the boss comes with its own set of problems.
Episode Guide

Cheeseburger Salad and Jazz

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/5/2015
From CBS: Christy is concerned with the way Bonnie is processing Alvin's death and tries to get her professional help.
Episode Guide

Kitty Litter and a Class A Felony

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/29/2015
From CBS: Christy does damage control when Bonnie acts out after the death of a loved one.
Episode Guide

Three Smiles and an Unpainted Ceiling

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/22/2015
From CBS: An unexpected death rocks the Plunkett household.
Episode Guide

Nudes and a Six Day Cleanse

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/15/2015
From CBS: After realizing she's been a waitress longer than she planned, Christy takes steps towards a new career.
Episode Guide

Godzilla and a Sprig of Mint

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/8/2015
From CBS: Christy's evening alone takes an unexpected turn when she meets her attractive, single neighbor, Andy.
Episode Guide

Free Therapy and a Dead Lady's Yard Sale

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/18/2014
From CBS: Family secrets come out when Christy and Bonnie are asked to join Violet's therapy session.
Episode Guide

Extra Mashed Potatoes and a Drunk Clown

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/11/2014
From CBS: Christy is on a journey to right the wrongs of her past, but she has a blind spot when it comes to Baxter.
Episode Guide

Crazy Eyes and a Wet Brad Pitt

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/4/2014
From CBS: Christy and Bonnie are in the lap of luxury when Christy's wealthy sponsee, Jill, asks them to keep her company on her first night out of rehab.
Episode Guide

Kimchi and a Monkey Playing Harmonica

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/27/2014
From CBS: Christy has mixed feelings about Baxter's new relationship with Candace. Meanwhile, things between Bonnie and Alvin heat up.
Episode Guide

Forged Resumes and the Recommended Dosage

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/20/2014
From CBS: While Christy tries to get to the bottom of Violet's erratic behavior, Bonnie attempts to get a job.
Episode Guide

Chicken Nuggets and a Triple Homicide

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/13/2014
From CBS: In order to get the family back together, Christy and Bonnie rent a house with a colorful past.
Episode Guide

Figgy Pudding and the Rapture

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/6/2014
From CBS: Christy convinces herself that everything is fine even though her family is basically homeless.
Episode Guide

Hepatitis and Lemon Zest

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/30/2014
From CBS: Bonnie is furious when Christy’s poor financial decisions threaten the family’s living situation.