Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 2 Finale: Part Two of Two

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/22/2010
The three finalist walk Bryant Park.
Episode Guide

Season 2 Finale: Part One of Two

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/15/2010
The three finalist models prepare for the walk in Bryant Park.
Episode Guide

What Do You Mean, I'm Not Going to Bryant Park…??

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/8/2010
Another model exits the competition. Brandise and Brittany clash.
Episode Guide

Second Chances

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/1/2010
One model gets a second chance to continue the competition
Episode Guide

Should I Stay or Should I Go?

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/25/2010
Valeria gets an exciting job offer and she has to decide if she stays or leaves.
Episode Guide

To Pick Me or Not to Pick Me

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/18/2010
Episode Guide

It's a Hairy Situation

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/11/2010
Episode Guide

Hard to Wear

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/4/2010
Episode Guide

Role Models

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/18/2010
The models teach some catwalk moves to some tiny fashion companions — children!
Episode Guide

I'm Ready for My Close-Up

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
The models attend a photo shoot overseen by a high-profile fashion magazine's editor-in-chief. But one poser's overly self-confident swagger rubs the other ladies the wrong way.
Episode Guide

Heart to Heart

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/4/2010
Episode Guide

Modeling Difficulties

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/28/2010
Episode Guide

Excuse Me, Is My Butt Showing?

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/21/2010
Episode Guide

Walk This Way

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/14/2010