Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Stay Down

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/18/2013
From TNT: Joe puts his own life in jeopardy when he makes a bold move. Despite hardships, Captain Parker is more determined than ever to clean up the corruption within the LAPD and announces plans to target the source internally.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/18/2013
From TNT: With Siegel's trial quickly approaching, a violent massacre wrecks Captain Parker's plans and leaves the LAPD at a loss.
Episode Guide

His Banana Majesty

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/11/2013
From TNT: The LAPD finally gets Bugsy Siegel behind bars, but what initially appears as a shining moment for the department soon takes a turn for the worse.
Episode Guide

Red Light

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/11/2013
From TNT: Bugsy unveils a plan that will transform the city. Amid doubts from a past attempt to create a gambling empire, Bugsy makes a violent display to prove his point.
Episode Guide

Reason to Kill a Man

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/4/2013
From TNT: Hal Morrison (Jeffrey DeMunn) and Captain William Parker (Neal McDonough) interrogate Jasmine (Alexa Davalos) in a desperate attempt to gain insight into Hecky Nash's blackmail scheme.
Episode Guide

A Guy Walks Into a Bar...

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/4/2013
From TNT: Hecky Nash (guest star Simon Pegg) bribes police detective Joe Teague (Jon Bernthal) to protect him during a dangerous blackmail scheme involving the Los Angeles mob.