Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Closing Time

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/21/2014
From ABC: The night is coming to an end and it's Tom's last chance to ask Maya to go home with him, but Bruce and Cal explain the various obstacles that lie ahead that could prove costly on his quest to find love.
Episode Guide

Last Call

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/14/2014
From ABC: The bartenders have spoken and it's last call at Mix. Bar tabs aren't the only things that need to be closed as Tom finds himself bonding with Liv while she tries to help him take home Maya.
Episode Guide

Bruce & Maya

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/7/2014
From ABC: The night is drawing to a close and nobody wants to go home alone once it's last call. Bruce recruits Maya to fake flirt with him to get Jessica's attention, but when things start to look like they're getting serious between them, Tom gets nervous causing Cal to spring into action.
Episode Guide

Liv & Jim

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/30/2014
From ABC: Liv is forced to face the reality of her actions as well as her engagement after her fiance unexpectedly shows up at the bar.
Episode Guide

Dominic and Kacey

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/23/2014
From ABC: After countless meaningless hookups, Kacey confronts Dominic about their relationship status and is taken aback by his response.
Episode Guide

Jessica and Ron

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/16/2014
From ABC: Jessica regrets sending a naked photo to Ron and sets out to get him to delete it after realizing she barely knows him.
Episode Guide

Bruce and Fab

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/9/2014
From ABC: From the moment their eyes met, Bruce and Fab knew they hated each other, but as the night continues, could their hatred turn into something more?
Episode Guide

Tom and Maya Part II

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/2/2014
From ABC: Things are going surprisingly well with Tom and Maya, Bruce and Cal could not be more proud, until they see Laura, Tom's ex-fianc?
Episode Guide

Fab and Jessica and Dominic

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/26/2014
From ABC: Jessica and Fab are still in a not-so-friendly competition over the super-hot bartender, Dominic, but they are in for a rude awakening the more they get to know him.
Episode Guide

Cal and Kacey

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/19/2014
From ABC: Cal and Kacey are both hopeless romantics and when the two meet, they think they're soul mates, until of course Bruce and Tom get involved.
Episode Guide

Bruce and Jessica

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/12/2014
From ABC: Bruce is as abrasive as they come and when he sets his eyes on Jessica, a single mom from New Jersey, he thinks she's easy prey.
Episode Guide

Liv and Ron

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/5/2014
From ABC: After a chance meeting outside of the bar, the sweet and innocent Liv is charmed by the sophisticated Brit, Ron, and the two have instant chemistry.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/26/2014
From ABC: Recently dumped by his fiance, Tom (Blake Lee) hasn't been out on the town in a decade. His best friends, the handsome, confident Cal (Craig Frank) and wiseass Bruce (Andrew Santino), are throwing Tom back into the dating pool whether he likes it or not.