Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Coming Clean

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/4/2014
Episode Guide

An Affair to Surrender

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/21/2014
From ABC: The four best girlfriends come together to help Savi say goodbye to her beloved house. Meanwhile, April realizes the world of being a mistress collides with her role as a mother.
Episode Guide

Why Do Fools Fall in Love?

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/14/2014
From ABC: April braces herself for Daniel's (Ricky Whittle) response when she finally confronts him to come clean.
Episode Guide

What Do You Really Want

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/7/2014
From ABC: Karen's secret life gets the best of her when she meets a guy she likes. Joss gets shocking news from Harry that could impact both of their lives.
Episode Guide

Playing With Fire

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/30/2014
From ABC: Savi's sister and friends are concerned when her secret camaraderie with Zack reveals a devil-may-care side.
Episode Guide

Friends with Benefits

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/23/2014
From ABC: Savi finds a surprising connection with a man (Jason Gerhardt as Zack) other than Dom. After a series of dating disasters, Karen hits rock bottom emotionally.
Episode Guide

Open House

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/16/2014
From ABC: Joss is caught in the middle as mediator when Savi and Harry - still not talking to each other -- clash over selling their home.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/9/2014
From ABC: April throws caution to the wind and begins a blissful affair with handsome artist Daniel Zamora (guest star Ricky Whittle).
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/2/2014
From ABC: Eight months later, Savi, having cheated death, makes the most of her second chance. Karen struggles to rebound from loss, both personal and professional.

News from our partners