Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

I Choose You

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/9/2013
Elizabeth and Karen face off.
Episode Guide

When One Door Closes ...

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/2/2013
Joss tries to repair her relationship with Alex.
Episode Guide

Full Disclosure

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/26/2013
Harry tries to find out the results of the paternity test.
Episode Guide

Indecent Proposals

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/19/2013
April shares her frustration over Paul's appearance with Richard while Savi feels hopeless about her marriage.
Episode Guide

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/29/2013
Karen wonders if Elizabeth killed Tom because of the affair.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/22/2013
Joss tries to figure out her relationship with Alex.
Episode Guide

All In

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/15/2013
Joss decides to move in with April.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/8/2013
Someone breaks into Karen's office.
Episode Guide

Decisions, Decisions

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/1/2013
A private investigator looks into Karen's lover's death.
Episode Guide

A Kiss Is Just a Kiss?

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/24/2013
Savi discovers she's pregnant.
Episode Guide

Breaking and Entering

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/17/2013
Joss gets a difficult assignment.
Episode Guide

The Morning After

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/10/2013
Karen agrees to meet with Sam.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/3/2013
Savannah finds herself attracted to a colleague while Karen deals with the consequence of an affair.