Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 113

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/27/2005
In this episode Carlos goes over the first season and picks out the "Best Of” moments. He gets a few visitors from pervious episodes.
Episode Guide

Episode 112

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/21/2005
High gas prices are a target this week as Carlos sets out to see what people will do to save money at the pump.
Episode Guide

Episode 111

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/14/2005
Carlos openly proclaims that the American goverment has not been too smart lately with everything that happened with hurricane Katrina.
Episode Guide

Episode 110

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/7/2005
The Wetbacks face off against the Crackers in a Biker Build Off. Carlos goes on a rant about white people being too ""soft"" on their children.
Episode Guide

Episode 109

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/24/2006
This episode starts out with Carlos giving some helpful advice about tattoos. Carlos learns to tyalk to animals.
Episode Guide

Episode 108

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/24/2005
Carlos hosts the first ""Dee Dee Dee"" Awards, and with the power of freedom of speech let's anyone say anything.
Episode Guide

Episode 107

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/17/2005
Carlos explores what women want in a man, with his special guest Gene Simmons. Carlos also redefines holidays, including Father's Day, Easter, Christmas/ Hannukah, and Thanksgiving.
Episode Guide

Episode 106

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/10/2005
Carlos and rapper Method Man tackle the ""N word"; Carlos reviews summer movie releases.
Episode Guide

Episode 105

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/3/2005
Carlos' Supreme Court picks; "Carlos the Dinosaur" teaches kids about real life; "Why Aren't You Working" questions, where Carlos goes around the town and bugs people that don't have jobs.
Episode Guide

Episode # 104

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/27/2005
"Cultural Explorer” Carlos takes a look at West Hollywood’s gay community, and later reveals his new clothing line, "Sean Juan”.
Episode Guide

Episode 103

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/20/2005
Carlos "Out the Beaner”, lays down the law with stupid people as "Judge Carlos”, and discovers the last white guy left in the barrio.
Episode Guide

Episode 102

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/13/2005
Carlos uncovers the world of ""Desperate Gardeners"" and destroys all of your useless, outdated technology with the help of ""mini-Gallagher.
Episode Guide

Episode 101

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/6/2005
In the premiere episode, Carlos enlists the help of fellow comic Peter Boyle to read his hate mail, and then he investigates racist road signs.