Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/16/2008
While dealing with the erratic demands of an arrogant client, Josh questions whether real estate is really the right path for him.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/9/2008
Josh Flagg and Chad Rogers butt real estate heads. (Courtesy of Bravo)
Episode Guide

Dire Buyers

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/26/2008
Chad tries to score in Vegas, Josh gets a tip from his Grandma, and Madison deals with matters of the heart.
Episode Guide

Business and Pleasure

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/19/2008
Finding the perfect beach house in Malibu may be tough, but not for Chad Rogers. (Courtesy of Bravo)
Episode Guide

Mondo Condo

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/12/2008
What happens when a listing Josh Flagg wants belongs to Chad Rogers? (Courtesy of Bravo)
Episode Guide

Sellers From Hell

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/5/2008
Josh Flagg tries to sway Dr. Sam, Chad Rogers deals with his girlfriend, and Madison gets in a bind with his assistant.