Related TV Shows

ExtrasWatch now
The ComebackWatch now Details
CalifornicationWatch now Details
How to Make It in AmericaWatch now Details

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/3/2006
Married agents Dia and Ray try to sell a nostalgic childhood home.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/26/2006
Agent Scotty Brown markets a renovated Malibu house much to the chagrin of the seller's wife.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/19/2006
Michael Wegmann tries to market a record producer's modern home.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/12/2006
Scotty Brown tries to market a Southern socialite's mountaintop house.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/5/2006
Lydia Simon tries to sell condominiums while preparing for her wedding.
Episode Guide

Season 1 Premiere

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/30/2006
Madison Hildebrand tries to sell his first big-money listing.

News from our partners